Messages (Standard Edition) [Lossless, Wav]

“Messages (Standard Edition) – is Olexandr’s third official album. It contains 16 tracks inside that are meant to be listened anytime, anywhere: while preparing for sleep or while sleeping, waking up, relaxing, eating, chilling, basically whenever you want. As it creates a very peaceful, dreamy and meditative atmosphere it is a perfect choice if you want to relax, think or just chill and think. Each song is an individual ‘message’ which has it’s title, but is also up to you to resonate with and give it your meaning. The purpose of this album is to touch the very basic core elements of a human soul and bring a bit more love and peace into this world, at those challenging times. So, hit play and enjoy the journey!

When you buy it directly from this website, you receive a non compromised high quality tracks with your download. They are in original .wav format and you’ll hear them exactly how they were meant to be listened to, without any additional compression that streaming services may apply.

Listen To This Album On YouTube
  • Patience
  • Empathy
  • Love
  • Peace
  • Faith
  • Care
  • Kindness
  • Temperance
  • Struggle
  • Loyalty
  • Trust
  • Understanding
  • Honesty
  • Humility
  • Compassion
  • Serenity